Join us for a community event or class

Flu Shot Clinics-20170914

Flu Shot Clinics

Thursday, September 14, 2017September 14, 2017 - October 17, 2017

Thursday, September 14 1pm-4pm Family First Healthcare Thursday, September 21 8am-11am Jay Family Medicine Saturday, September 23 8am-Noon Family Practice of Jay County Wednesday, September 27 8am-Noon JCH Conf. Rm. A Thursday, October 5 10am-2pm JCH Conf. Rm. A Tuesday, October 17 10am-2pm JCH Conf. Rm. A
More Info
Free Mammogram Screening-20171001

Free Mammogram Screening

Sunday, October 1, 2017October 2, 2017 - October 31, 2017

October is Breast Cancer Awareness month and Jay County Hospital Foundation will again be funding FREE Mammogram Screenings during the month of
More Info
Ostomy Support Group-20171109

Ostomy Visitor Training Program

Saturday, November 18, 20179:00am - 12:00pm

Visitor training program is scheduled for Saturday November 18,2017 from 9-12 in the Jay County Hospital Administrative Conference Room open to all those with an ostomy.
More Info
Ostomy Support Group-20171012

CANCELLED! Ostomy Support Group

Thursday, October 12, 20176:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Jay County Hospital Ostomy Support Group is dedicated to providing information, advocacy, and service to our members, their caregivers, and to
More Info
Super Sibling Class-20171204

Super Sibling Class

Monday, December 4, 20176:00 pm - 7:00 pm

This one-hour class helps prepare children ages 3-8 years old on becoming a big brother/sister. Children are asked to bring a doll or stuffed animal.
More Info
Super Sibling Class-20171002

Super Sibling Class

Monday, October 2, 20176:00 pm - 7:00 pm

This one-hour class helps prepare children ages 3-8 years old on becoming a big brother/sister. Children are asked to bring a doll or stuffed animal.
More Info
Ostomy Support Group-20171214

Ostomy Support Group

Thursday, December 14, 20176:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Jay County Hospital Ostomy Support Group is dedicated to providing information, advocacy, and service to our members, their caregivers, and to the intestinal and urinary diversion community at large
More Info
Cancer Support Group-20171031

Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, October 31, 20175:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Jay County Cancer Support Group meets the last Tuesday of each month at Jay County Hospital. The meeting begins at 5:00pm. For more information
More Info
Pregnancy & Infant Loss Awareness Day

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day

Sunday, October 15, 20171:30pm -

To honor all babies lost, Jay County Hospital will be holding a Balloon Release on Sunday, October 15 at the JCH Wellness Walkway.
More Info
Post-Masectomy Fitting Session-20170919

Post-Masectomy Fitting Session

Tuesday, September 19, 201712:00 pm - 4:00 pm

IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital Cancer Center Boutique, Jay County Hospital and Jay County Cancer Society will host a Post-Mastectomy fitting
More Info